NSW Parliament electorate map (State Government)

Source: NSW Electoral Commission

Find your proposed new State government boundaries for the seats of Oatley, Kogarah and Rockdale (click on image for enlargement).

*NEW* State Electoral Boundaries will be effective at the NSW State Election, Saturday March 28, 2015.  

electoral_maps_A1_OATLEY State seat of Oatley

electoral_maps_A1_KOGARAHState seat of Kogarah

electoral_maps_A1_ROCKDALEState seat of Rockdale

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s